Select a tea on the left to compare to the top rated tea on DetoxTeaReviews.com

Baetea®

1 Serving1

5.7/10

Our Rating

0 Herbs

Promote Fat Reduction

1 Herb

Supresses Appetite

1 Herb

Increases Satiety

4 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

1 Herb

Promotes Diuresis

1 Herb

Gives Digestive Support

No

Convenient Tea Bags

$2.07

Price Per Serving

1Nutritional and Price Source: https://www.baetea.com/collections/teas/products/14-day-teatox. Accessed 5/26/17.

BooTea®

1 Serving1

8.1/10

Our Rating

0 Herbs

Promote Fat Reduction

2 Herbs

Supress Appetite

3 Herbs

Increase Satiety

6 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

3 Herbs

Promote Diuresis

2 Herbs

Give Digestive Support

Yes

Convenient Tea Bags

$1.75

Price Per Serving

1Nutritional and Price Source: https://us.bootea.com/products/daytime-detox-14-days-worth. Accessed 5/26/17.

Fit Tea®

1 Serving1

6.6/10

Our Rating

1 Herb

Promotes Fat Reduction

2 Herbs

Supress Appetite

1 Herb

Increases Satiety

3 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

1 Herb

Promotes Diuresis

1 Herb

Gives Digestive Support

No

Convenient Tea Bags

$1.60

Price Per Serving

1Nutritional and Price Source: https://www.fittea.com/collections/shop/products/14-day-detox. Accessed 5/26/17.

FlatTummyTea®

1 Serving1

7.4/10

Our Rating

1 Herb

Promotes Fat Reduction

1 Herb

Supresses Appetite

0 Herbs

Increase Satiety

4 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

4 Herbs

Promote Diuresis

3 Herbs

Give Digestive Support

No

Convenient Tea Bags

$1.75

Price Per Serving

1Nutritional and Price Source: https://flattummytea.com/products/ft-four. Accessed 5/26/17.

Lyfe Tea®

1 Serving1

6.8/10

Our Rating

0 Herbs

Promote Fat Reduction

2 Herbs

Supress Appetite

1 Herb

Increases Satiety

4 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

1 Herb

Promotes Diuresis

1 Herb

Gives Digestive Support

Yes

Convenient Tea Bags

$1.78

Price Per Serving

1Nutritional and Price Source: https://lyfetea.com/collections/all/products/the-original-healthy-lyfe-tea-28-day. Accessed 5/26/17.

MateFit®

1 Serving1

6.9/10

Our Rating

1 Herb

Promotes Fat Reduction

1 Herb

Supresses Appetite

1 Herb

Increases Satiety

4 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

1 Herb

Promotes Diuresis

1 Herb

Gives Digestive Support

No

Convenient Tea Bags

$1.00

Price Per Serving

1Nutritional and Price Source: https://matefit.me/products/metabolic-boost. Accessed 5/26/17.

SkinnyFit®

1 Serving1

7.6/10

Our Rating

0 Herbs

Promote Fat Reduction

2 Herbs

Supress Appetite

2 Herbs

Increase Satiety

5 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

2 Herbs

Promote Diuresis

2 Herbs

Give Digestive Support

Yes

Convenient Tea Bags

$1.71

Price Per Serving

1Nutritional and Price Source: https://www.skinnyfit.com/back-in-stock/#pricing-table Accessed 7/6/17.

SkinnyMint®

1 Serving1

7.9/10

Our Rating

1 Herb

Promotes Fat Reduction

2 Herbs

Supress Appetite

1 Herb

Increases Satiety

3 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

2 Herbs

Promote Diuresis

2 Herbs

Give Digestive Support

Yes

Convenient Tea Bags

$1.07

Price Per Serving

1Nutritional and Price Source: https://www.skinnymint.com/products/morning-boost. Accessed 5/26/17.

Teami Skinny®

1 Serving1

6.8/10

Our Rating

1 Herb

Promotes Fat Reduction

1 Herb

Supresses Appetite

1 Herb

Increases Satiety

3 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

1 Herb

Promotes Diuresis

2 Herbs

Give Digestive Support

No

Convenient Tea Bags

$0.97

Price Per Serving

1Nutritional and Price Source: http://www.teamiblends.com/Teami_Skinny. Accessed 8/4/17.

BooTea®

1 Serving1

8.1/10

Our Rating

0 Herbs

Promote Fat Reduction

2 Herbs

Supress Appetite

3 Herbs

Increase Satiety

6 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

3 Herbs

Promote Diuresis

2 Herbs

Give Digestive Support

Yes

Convenient Tea Bags

$1.75

Price Per Serving

1Nutritional and Price Source: https://us.bootea.com/products/daytime-detox-14-days-worth. Accessed 5/26/17.

310 Tea®

1 Serving2

9.2/10

Our Rating

1 Herb

Promotes Fat Reduction

3 Herbs

Supress Appetite

2 Herbs

Increase Satiety

6 Herbs

Boost Metabolism

3 Herbs

Promote Diuresis

2 Herbs

Give Digestive Support

Yes

Convenient Tea Bags

$1.07

Price Per Serving

2Nutritional and Price Source: https://310nutrition.com/products/310-tea. Accessed 5/26/17.